Address:- 

NLP Sports,
Forest Gate, London E7

For more information or to speak to one of our team please contact us with your enquiries on:

Telephone: 0203 432 5722

General information: Info@nlpsports.co.uk

Recruitment: Jobs@nlpsports.co.uk

Football Academy Registrations: Bookings@nlpsports.co.uk

Football Coaching & Scouting Courses: Training@nlpsports.co.uk

Community Programs: Community@nlpsports.co.uk

Franchise Enquiries: enquiries@football-franchise.com

Roles With NLP

Are you an enthusiastic, professional and inspiring sports coach or scout? NLP sports are looking for qualified FOOTBALL coaches and scouts with experience to join their team to teach and recruit for competitive rates.

Shortlisted candidates will be invited for an interview. Applicants must have current DBS checks. NLP sports are currently recruiting in the following positions:

LEAD FOOTBALL COACH

Role: Includes coaching players aged 8 to 18 years at our academies

Application Form: Lead Coaches Application

TRAINEE FOOTBALL COACH

Role: Includes assisting lead coaches with sessions for players aged 8 to 18 years at our academies

Application Form: Trainee Coaches Application

FOOTBALL ACADEMY SCOUT

Role: Includes working with our lead coaches to recruit players aged 8 to 18 years for our academies

Application Form: Academy Scout Application

FOOTBALL ACADEMY FRANCHISEE

Role: Includes launching and managing an NLP Academy subsidiary

Application Form: Academy Franchisee Application

All applicants must hold current DBS, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualifications, be good communicators, work well with children, and be within travelling distance to posts. If you feel you meet the requirements or have any further questions regarding any of the above available positions, please email jobs@nlpsports.co.uk.